On now · 8:00am - 9:00am 60 minutes left

The Organ presents The Other Rock Show

[Repeated from Sunday 9pm.] Marina Organ presents an hour of music that uses unconventional structures and 'other' time signatures – gathered from the worldwide undergrounds of math rock, avant prog, weird electronica and strange pop. This week's show features new music from Kiran Leonard, Extra Life, Malini Sridharan, Present and Animal, Surrender! plus Svojat, Cheer-Accident, Tigran Hamasyan, Cardiacs, Surplus 1980, Dominique Leone and Bozart. Follow the playlist on Twitter @OtherRockShow. Visit otherrockshow.wordpress.com for more information.

Listen live